Now you can share your circles with other users [Google Plus]

Google+ have enabled circles sharing which allows you to share circles with other Google+ users.

How to share:
Go to your circles tab

Click on any of your circle which you want to share and you will see Share option.


Google+ post sharing popup will appear with circle added to the share.




You can share with single person or with more than one people or to circles/public/extended circles.

When you share circles with other users, they will not be able to see the name of your circle.
Only Google+ users can be shared, non Google+ users in circles cannot be shared.

Comments