Update: New notification - Added you back on Google+ [Google Plus]



When you add someone, if they add you back you will see new notification Added you back on Google+ . Makes it easy for you to know that the person adding you is already in your circles.


By this you will know whether the person who is adding you is already in your circle(s). 

Comments