Google+ SMS Notifications now Available for more Countries

Google+ SMS notifications are now available for more countries.
Before only two countries were available but now supported countries list has been expanded by adding following countries.
Current complete list is as below:

  • Afghanistan
  • Algeria
  • Angola
  • Bahrain
  • Cameron
  • Ghana
  • India
  • Indonesia
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Jordan
  • Kazakhstan
  • Kenya
  • Kuwait
  • Liberia
  • Malawi
  • Maldives
  • Mozambique
  • Nigeria
  • Philippines
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Senegal
  • Sierra Leone
  • Sri Lanka
  • Tanzania
  • Thailand
  • Tunisia
  • Uganda
  • United States
  • Uzbekistan
  • Zambia

Visit Google+ settings to add your phone number for notifications.
Google is not charging any fees but your operator could charge you for incoming SMS.


  1. pak is still not in the list o.O !

  2. OOT where u got domain turtle?

    1. The company I got domain from is cheater.
      Better search on internet you will find many sites, choose the cheapest.


Post a Comment

Share post using share buttons or leave a comment